TOP 5: St. Patrick’s Day.

I spent this morning searching for St. Patrick’s day images. I found a whole bunch of intensely baffling things, including be-spectacled asses and a lot of mouldy-looking cupcakes (I disapprove of the latter, but I’m all for dressed-up donkeys).

 3. Let’s start with this one, because nothing screams ‘Ireland’ more than a Zombie Shamrock.

2. Fair enough. (Buy this pillow here!)

3. I quite like this set of 10 pom poms, and I love that the colour theme is ‘envy’.

4. These ‘Green Velvet’ Whoopie Pies are surprisingly enticing.

Day 076/365 - Shake it like a Shamrock5. I’m intrigued by the concept of a ‘Shamrock Shake’. Does this exist in the UK? (Thanks to Tony Case for the photo)

Saint Patrick is the patron saint of Ireland, and tomorrow is celebrated in his honour.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

